Permanent home of music files

Veröffentlicht auf von DF5JT

I worked as Igor Zhukov's manager between 1994 and 1999 and I have had the pleasure of attending most of his concerts during that time. Some of the venues and orchestras included:

  • Cologne Philharmonic Hall
  • Munich Herkulessaal
  • Hamburg Musikhalle
  • Düsseldorf Tonhalle
  • Stuttgart Liederhalle
  • London Wigmore Hall
  • Chicago Symphony Hall
  • Detroit Symphony Orchestra
  • Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Stuttgart Philharmonic Orchestra

Some of these concerts have been recorded by myself and I intend to give these recordings a permanent home.

I will create a subpage on this blog that will hold links to files that I will host on my own server and you can reach this page under this address.

Veröffentlicht in Igor Zhukov

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post
M
Thanks a lot, Peter! Did you tape Zhukov playing Medtner prior to his rather late recordings on Telos?
Antworten
J
Dear Friend, <br /> <br /> Greetings. You have an awesome Blog with "GREAT RECORDINGS" BY IGOR ZUKHOV. <br /> <br /> However, I have noticed that some of your Files are in the OGG FORMAT -- is it possible to convert them to MP3 Format. <br /> <br /> Regards and Thanks in Advance, <br /> <br /> DANKE -- ONLY WORD I KNOW IN GERMAN.
Antworten
J
Dear Friend, <br /> <br /> Greetings. You have an awesome Blog with "GREAT RECORDINGS" BY IGOR ZUKHOV. <br /> <br /> However, I have noticed that some of your Files are in the OGG FORMAT -- is it possible to convert them to MP3 Format. <br /> <br /> Regards and Thanks in Advance, <br /> <br /> DANKE -- ONLY WORD I KNOW IN GERMAN.
Antworten